My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic S7 - 小馬寶莉 7

The show follows a pony named Twilight Sparkle as she learns about friendship in the town of Ponyville. Twilight continues to learn with her close friends Applejack, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash and Pinkie Pie. Each represents a different face of friendship, and Twilight discovers herself to be a key part of the magical artifacts, the "Elements of Harmony". The ponies share adventures and help out other residents of Ponyville, while working out the troublesome moments in their own friendships.

故事敘述了小馬Twilight Sparkle為了執行導師塞拉斯蒂亞公主給她的任務,與助手Spike一起來到小馬鎮學習有關友誼魔法的知識,在學習和生活的過程中她結識了五位好朋友,並獲得了真正的友誼,與朋友們共同保護小馬國,並在非凡日常中體會友誼的芬芳。